FIRSTLY I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGISE….

FIRSTLY I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGISE….

To all my fans/followers who are disappointed in the lack of consistency with my blog… from this point on I will be devoted. As you can see, things have changed slightly, and to quote a cliche lyric from a song…. I’m riding solo, riding solo, solooooooo. Me and my bestie have parted ways because of other commitments, however he will still have a say here and there (wicked wicked… jungle is massive). So enough of the boring reading, updates, and stuff you readers couldn’t really give a shiz about… allow me to kickstart the new and improved wicky wickkkyyyyy REMIX of the La Beauté dans Vous blog 2013.

Remember it’s not always about the brand, if you have style you can conquer all!

Au revoir for now!

#LaBeautéDansVous

xo

Leave a Reply

