Every Story has a Beginning

Fashion changes, but style endures.” – Coco Chanel

I’m a student who would rather study Karl Lagerfeld and his influence on Chanel, with a dash of Giorgio Armani, rather than my degree. I am the founder of La Beauté dans Vous, I am an aspiring bag designer, so hopefully you sexy mo fo’s will see me progress from a blogger to a bag designer… exciting stuff. With that being said I decided to put all of my knowledge to great use and share it with you FASHIONBOTS. I know what you’re thinking… not another fashion blog, that has the same boring format… with the same boring stories… well that’s where you’re WRONG! Think Sarah Jessica Parkers’ character Carrie Bradshaw from Sex and the City (although less sex, more in the city) meets Joan Rivers’ Fashion Police.

As we all know this is only an introduction and I can’t give everything away, or my readers won’t be intrigued. So perhaps this introduction has helped me wheel you in to 2013′s revolutionary fashion blog.

1653412_10203279889142792_234229963_n

 Remember it’s not always about the brand, if you have style you can conquer all!

Au revoir for now!

#LaBeautéDansVous

xo

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Every Story has a Beginning

  1. thefacesbox says:

    Your plans seems very interesting!
    Good luck with the project!

    Regards from Barcelona.

    PS: I’ll be watching you ;)))

  2. Congrats on the new blog! Excited to follow!

  3. beautybyani says:

    Love it!!! Completely relate…. I’m studying Marketing with a side of all things fashion :)

  4. prettylittlestyles says:

    Thanks for visitng my Blog! Very cute intro to yours :) I’m a student as well and I know how hard it is to study and keep up with blogging. Just a little tip, what I do when I have an idea is start a “draft” even if it’s just a title or a photo. This way you have a bunch of stuff to work with when you do have time and my thoughts don’t get lost! Just a little tip from one new blogger to another. Good luck with everything and I’ll keep watching what you guys are up to!

    All the best,

    Pretty Little Styles

  5. Great goods from you, man, you’re just extremely fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much
    more from you. This is really a wonderful web site.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 145 other followers

